Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes professionals and community members with backgrounds in education, environmental issues, food, health and psychology. Board members serve three-year terms.

OCS Board members 2017.jpg

Not pictured: Wendy Kozol and Whitney Shorts



Leo Braido, President

Wendy Kozol, Vice President

Heather Adelman, Secretary

William Baylis II, Treasurer


Board members

Janet Boland

Meredith Gadsby

Marcia Jones

Gene Matthews

Whitney Shorts

Beth Wetherbee