Contact +
285 S Professor St.,
Oberlin, OH 44074
Open Weekdays
9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
(440) 774-6579
  • Our Staff

    Cindy Andrews, Executive Director

    Cindy Andrews

    Executive Director
    cindy@oberlincommunityservices.org
    Kathy Burns, Client Services Coordinator

    Kathy Burns

    Client Services Coordinator
    kathy@oberlincommunityservices.org
    Margie Flood, Office Manager

    Margie Flood

    Office Manager
    margie@oberlincommunityservices.org
    Greg Jones, POWER

    Greg Jones

    POWER Energy Advocate
    greg@oberlincommunityservices.org
    MaQwe Lawson, Volunteer Coordinator

    MaQwe Lawson

    Volunteer Coordinator
    maqwe@oberlincommunityservices.org
    Hannah Rosenberg

    Hannah Rosenberg

    Food Programs Coordinator
    hannah@oberlincommunityservices.org
    Christine Anderson

    Christine Anderson

    Tutoring Coordinator
    christine@oberlincommunityservices.org

    Colette Park

    Financial Management Coordinator
    colette@oberlincommunityservices.org