Contact +
285 S Professor St.,
Oberlin, OH 44074
Open Weekdays
9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
(440) 774-6579
  • Board of Directors 2015-2016

    Our Board of Directors meets every other month on the second Thursday of the month, and the annual meeting is in September. to go over topics important to OCS. Board members serve three-year terms.


    Current Board Members

    President – Kit Tyler
    Vice President – Jaqui Willis
    Secretary – Janet Hollingsworth
    Treasurer – Leo Braido
    Members – Heather Adelman, Leo Braido, Inger Barlow, Whitney Shorts, Del Jenkins, Gene Matthews, Ken Stanley, Jaqui Willis.